A Miracle

As I was walking in into the Reliance store near my residence, this rainy Sunday morning, within a split of a second, there was a blast like sound and the entire glass door (left open by someone) shattered into smithereens. The glass door that I had just arrived at, wasn’t a door anymore! It lay scattered around my feet, rendered to tiny pieces of glass!

The sound had made me retract my next step forward, that would bring me right where most of the shattered glass directly fell!

God was so kind as to warn and stop me, and to bring me out of it, unscratched! I am so grateful to him for this, and for everything!

Too overwhelmed even now, I can’t stop marveling at His greatness and at the miracle, since!

About Sheen

I am that I am...
This entry was posted in Ah! Life! and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

